Silver Supper

Benefiting the Dallas Museum of Art’s Decorative Arts Program

Friday, February 7, 2014
7:00 pm- 10:00 pm

Chairman Elizabeth H. Webb

Honoree Peggy Sewell

Honorary Chairman Deedie Rose

Originally inspired by the DMA’s unmatched holdings of silver, the Silver Supper has raised more than $1,000,000 for the Decorative Arts Acquisition Fund. Silver Supper 2014 will continue our celebration of the Museum’s exceptional international collection of decorative arts and design.

Individual tickets begin at $1,000 and tables begin at $10,000.

For more information on Silver Supper, please contact the Office of Special Events at (214) 922-1295.